Journey still continues!

Today I show up just to share with you my friends that, I decided to have a break in Lisbon for a couple of day and feel and watch how connected I am to my home town. Today I wish the experiences and emotions I have experienced will inspire me and my friends to build up new communities and put in practice our ideals!
From the sunny Lisbon to the hot Kolkotta where people was interacting with me all the time, from there to the dragon´s kingdom where was so easy to meet peacefull minds, and then a wonderfull trip in the paradises of the west coast of India, my heart and my are somehow still vibrating and excited with the all the outputs that will come after this trip… 😉
Now I am on the way to a new trip but this time in the promissing Portugal, a country that I believe has a lots to give to the world…
with peace of mind,
Ricardo

About divingincommunities

Low cost traveler and engineer learning and working with commuties around the world; Enjoy very much to meet different people and cultural exchange!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

