Spring reached scandinavia and the atmosphere in Linjoping is very exciting. Landed in Skavsta this morning for the World Renewable Energy Congress that will take place this week in this southern Swedish town. I had the opportunity to take a rest and had good food since tomorow is the first day of the event.
I can finally conclude world is my home but actually Sweden is more than that since I feel this people familiar to me, their behavour and friendship…😉 As soon as I arrived in this small town I felt me 6 years ago in Lulea where I lived before for a year! Very helpful and nice people, you really feel the happy atmosphere at the beguining of the sunny spring🙂

About divingincommunities

Low cost traveler and engineer learning and working with commuties around the world; Enjoy very much to meet different people and cultural exchange!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

